## Cluster wise Regional Expert Committee for MEE of Tiger Reserves in India (2018)

Landscape Cluster	Tiger Reserves	Chairperson	Member	WII Faculty Member
I	Dudhwa, Pilibhit, Corbett, Rajaji, Sariska, Ranthambhore, Mukundara Hills, Melghat Pench, Tadoba-Andhari, Sahyadri, Bor, Navegaon- Nagzira	Shri Suhas Kumar, IFS, Former PCCF, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh	Dr. Samir K. Sinha Wildlife Trust of India, Noida	Dr. A.K. Bhardwaj, IFS Shri Vinod DK, IFS
П	Bandhavgarh, Satpura, Kanha, Panna, Pench, Sanjay -Dubri, Udanti-Sitanadi, Indravati, Achanakmar	Shri Yogesh, IFS, Former PCCF and CWLW Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh	Dr. Dipankar Ghose, WWF-India	Shri Ajay Srivastav, IFS
III	Similipal, Satkosia, Valmiki Palamau, NSTR, Kawal Amrabad	Shri R.N. Mehrotra, IFS, Former PCCF and HoFF, Government of Rajasthan	Dr. Joseph Vattakaven, WWF Shri Prasanjeet Navgire,Wildlife Conservation Trust Mumbai	Dr. Manoj Nair, IFS  Dr. Nasim Ahmad  Ansari, WII
IV	Bandipur, Nagarhole, Bhadra, Biligiri Ranganatha Swamy Temple, Kali, Periyar, Parambikulam, Sathyamanglam, Mudumalai, Annamalai Kalakad-Mundanthurai	Shri B.K. Patnaik, Former PCCF(WL) & CWLW, Government of Odisha	Dr. Rathin Barman, Wildlife Trust of India	Dr. Sonali Ghosh, IFS Shri Salvador Lyngdoh, WII
V	Orang, Nameri, Manas, Kaziranga, Pakke, Namdapha, Kamlang, Buxa, Sundarbans, Dampa	Shri B.K. Singh, IFS, Former PCCF and HoFF Government of Karnataka	Dr. Yashveer Bhatnagar, Nature Conservation Foundation,  Dr. D.S. Srivastava, Patna University	Dr. Pratap Singh, IFS